Team at DTC Rohtak

Dr. Rajiv Gupta

Nodal Officer

M.B.B.S., M.D. (Psychiatry) F.I.P.S., F.I.A.S.P., FIIOPM C.C.S.T., U.K.

Current Employment: 1. Sr. Professor , Director-cum- CEO, Institute of Mental Health, Rohtak 2. Patron, Indian Association for Social Psychiatry. Important Assignment in the Past: • President, Indian Psychiatry Society North Zone (2003-2004). • President, Rohtak branch (IPS-Haryana state) (2010). • President, Indian Association for Social Psychiatry (2016-2018). • President Society for Rural Mental Health. • Chairman, Post Graduate Board of Studies in Psychiatry, University of Health Sciences Rohtak. • Joint Secretary & Treasurer, Indian Psychiatric Society, North Zone (1998-2000). • General Secretary and Treasurer, Indian Psychiatric Society North Zone (2000-2002). • Founder Secretary of Haryana Psychiatry Branch. • Executive Council member of IASP (2006-2009, 2009-2012).

Dr. Ripu Daman

Medical Officer




Worked as Counselor in private school for one year. Worked as “Data Manager cum Social Worker” in Obstetrics & Gynaecology deparment for 2 year at P.G.I.M.S Rohtak.


Staff Nurse

B.Sc Nursing From Pt. B.D Sharma University of Health University of Health Science , Rohtak B.Sc (Medical) from M.D.U Rohtak